priest-with-bible.jpgsec-we-believe.jpg

Clergy, Staff, and Vestry

Clergy

The Rev. Dr. Glenda S. Curry,  Rector
gcurry@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 879-8652

The Rev. Seth Olson,  Associate Rector
solson@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 769-3191 

The Rev. Charles Youngson, Associate Rector
cyoungson@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 769-3180

The Rev. Mike Cleckler,  Priest Associate
mcleckler@realtysouth.com

Staff

ADULT MUSIC

Melanie Martin Couch, Organist/Choir Director
mcouch@allsaintsbhm.org,  (205) 769-3187

Randolph Horn, 5:30 Music
rchorn@samford.edu

CHILDREN'S MUSIC

Susie Youngson, Children’s Choir Director
syoungson@bellsouth.net, (205) 317-1116

Maggie Gill, Associate for Music and Children’s Choirs
mgill@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 540-7551

CHILDREN'S FORMATION

Kathleen Busbee, Children's Formation Director
kbusbee@allsaintsbhm.org, (239) 222-8549

Jeannie Feldman, Children’s Formation
jeanniefeldman@att.net, (205) 769-3189

COMMUNICATIONS

Sarah Sexton,  Communications Director/Assistant to the Rector
media@allsaintsbhm.org.  (205) 769-3182

FINANCIAL OFFICE

Alison James, Financial Administrator
finance@allsaintsbhm.org
.  (205) 769-3184

OFFICE

Theresa Hester, Parish Coordinator
office@allsaintsbhm.org,  (205) 879-8651

NURSERY

Gretchen Lerner, Nursery Director
glerner@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 821-5506

YOUTH

Kristin Blackerby, Director of Youth Ministries
kblackerby@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 769-3183, (256) 652-2276

Thomas Gordon, Associate Director of Youth Ministries
tgordon@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 769-3183, (205)223-8698

Preschool

Bebe Hardin, Preschool Director
bhardin@allsaintsbhm.org,  (205) 879-2943

Aimee Stephens, Preschool Office
preschool@allsaintsbhm.org (205) 879-1092

Callie Hufstutler, Preschool Finance
preschoolfinance@allsaintsbhm.org (205) 879-1092

2019 Vestry: 

Sr. Warden: Hank Poellnitz

Jr. Wardens:  Janet Givhan and Nancy Terrell

Clerk: Martha Miller

Vestry members serving until January 2020:

Erik BatsonCraig CecilMajor HollisJak Karn

Vestry members serving until January 2021:

Julie Cash, Janet GivhanMiles ParsonsHank PoellnitzNancy Terrell

Vestry members serving until January 2022:

Adam Edwards, Debbie MashburnLee Anne McCalleyTerry ThrashBryson Waldo

2019 Commissioners: 

Parish Administration: Commissioner: Nancy Terrell; Members: Major HollisHank Poellnitz 

Evangelism and Outreach: Commissioner – Craig Cecil; Co-Commissioner: Julie Cash; Members: Terry ThrashErik Batson

Parish Life: Commissioner: Janet Givhan; Members: Lee Anne McCalleyMiles Parsons

Christian Formation: Commissioner: Jak Karn; Members: Adam EdwardsDebbie MashburnBryson Waldo