priest-with-bible.jpgsec-we-believe.jpg

Staff

Clergy

The Rev. Dr. Glenda S. Curry,  Rector
gcurry@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 879-8652

The Rev. Anna Russell Friedman,  Associate Rector
afriedman@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 769-3191 

The Rev. Charles Youngson, Associate Rector
cyoungson@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 769-3180

The Rev. Mike Cleckler,  Priest Associate
mcleckler@realtysouth.com

Staff

ADULT MUSIC

Melanie Martin Couch, Organist/Choir Director
mcouch@allsaintsbhm.org,  (205) 769-3187

Randolph Horn, 5:30 Music
rchorn@samford.edu

CHILDREN'S MUSIC

Susie Youngson, Children’s Choir Director
syoungson@bellsouth.net, (205) 317-1116

Maggie Gill, Associate for Music and Children’s Choirs
mgill@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 540-7551

CHILDREN'S FORMATION

Kathleen Busbee, Children's Formation Director
kbusbee@allsaintsbhm.org, (239) 222-8549

Jeannie Feldman, Children’s Formation
jeanniefeldman@att.net, (205) 769-3189

COMMUNICATIONS

Debbie Donaldson,  Editor, The Parishioner, website
media@allsaintsbhm.org.  (205) 769-3182

OFFICE

Theresa Hester, Parish Coordinator
office@allsaintsbhm.org,  (205) 879-8651

Teresa Mason,  Financial Administrator
finance@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 769-3184

NURSERY

Gretchen Lerner, Nursery Director
glerner@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 821-5506

YOUTH

Kristin Blackerby, Youth Minister
kblackerby@allsaintsbhm.org, (205) 769-3183, (256) 652-2276

Doss Cleveland, Associate Youth Minister
dcleveland@allsaintsbhm.org,  (205) 769-3183

Preschool

Bebe Hardin, Preschool Director
bhardin@allsaintsbhm.org,  (205) 879-2943

Aimee Stephens, Preschool Office
preschool@allsaintsbhm.org (205) 879-1092

Sarah Nee, Preschool Finance
preschoolfinance@allsaintsbhm.org (205) 879-1092